Salfords Cricket Club Sun 1st XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 29 Apr 2018 Churchleigh CC(A) Away13.00Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 06 May 2018 Egham(A) Away13:30Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 13 May 2018 ChristChurch CC(H) Home13.30Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 20 May 2018 Rudgwick(A) Away14.00Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 27 May 2018 The Cricket Society(H) Home (Petridge Wood Common, Woodhatch Road, Rh1 5JJ)14.00Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 03 Jun 2018 Sanderstead CC(H) Home14.00Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 10 Jun 2018 Presidents Day(H) Home (Petridge Wood Common, Woodhatch Road, Rh1 5JJ)12.00Friendly
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Cheam(A) Away14.00Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 24 Jun 2018 Wisley Southside CC(H) Home14.00Friendly
Sun 01 Jul 2018 Woodmansterne(A) Away14.00Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 08 Jul 2018 Riverbank Ramblers(H) Home14.00Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 15 Jul 2018 Smallfield Manor(A) Away13.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 22 Jul 2018 Verdayne Green(H) Home14.00Friendly
Sun 29 Jul 2018 Wood Street Village(A) Away14.00Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 05 Aug 2018 London Unity(H) Home14.00Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 12 Aug 2018 Banstead CC(A) Away14.00Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 19 Aug 2018 London Theatres CC(H) Home13.30Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 26 Aug 2018 Abinger Hammer(H) Home (Petridge Wood Common, Woodhatch Road, Rh1 5JJ)13.30Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 02 Sep 2018 Brookwood CC(H) Home1.30Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 09 Sep 2018 Blindley Heath(A) Away13.30Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 16 Sep 2018 Wonersh(A) Away13.30Friendly Teamsheet